top of page

'BEYOND' CD Pre-order by Autograph

Alright!! In the Zone!

Official Frontiers Records release November 18th.

You can pre-order our new album “Beyond” at

Track List:

1. This ain’t the place I wanna be

2. Your slave tonight

3. Everything

4. Gotta Getcha

5. Take me higher

6. Run for your life

7. Beautiful disaster

8. Love is a double edge sword

9. Heart of Stone

10. Feels so good

11. Flying high

12. To be together


bottom of page