top of page
logo Demons Down Mstr.jpg

Demons Down, featuring vocalist James Robledo (Sinner's Blood), and guitarist Francesco Savino (False Memories), along with hard rock scene veterans guitarist Jimi Bell (House of Lords, Autograph), drummer Ken Mary (ex-House of Lords, Alice Cooper, Fifth Angel, etc.), and bassist Chuck Wright (ex-Quiet Riot, House of Lords, etc.).

"I Stand":

Pre-order/save "I Stand'' HERE:

bottom of page