top of page

31.DEC.21 Release of BURNING TIME featuring:

Todd La Torre - - ALL the Vocals/Writer (Lyrics/Melodies)(Queensryche/Crimson Glory)

Tyson Leslie - Keyboards/Writer (Music) Vixen/etc.                            Roxy Petrucci - Drums (Vixen/Madam X)

Billy Sheehan - Bass (Mr. Big/Winery Dogs/Etc.)                                  JIMI BELL - all guitars!!!

Artwork by Jason K Herman and GPK Logo by Brent Engstrom      Mixed and Mastered by Anthony Focx.

bottom of page