top of page

Take Me Higher (Official Lyric Video)

LINE-UP: Randy Rand - Bass Simon Daniels - Vocals Jimi Bell - Guitar Marc Wieland - Drums

From the album BEYOND. Buy or Stream: |

“Beyond” Tracklisting:

1. This Ain’t The Place I Wanna Be

2. Your Slave Tonight

3. Everything

4. Gotta Getcha

5. Take Me Higher

6. Run For Your Life

7. Beautiful Disaster

8. Love Is A Double Edge Sword

9. Heart Of Stone

10. Feels So Good

11. Flying High

12. To Be Together

13. Mind Of Fear (Bonus Track Digital only)


bottom of page